Malaysia – Visa Exemption Update & Implementation on Malaysia Digital Arrival Card (MDAC)

8 December, 2023

Malaysia announced that China and India citizen can have 30-day visa-free entry into Malaysia from 01 December 2023 until 31 December 2024.


Malaysia also announced that all foreign citizens travelling to Malaysia must complete the Malaysia Digital Arrival Card (MDAC) starting 01 January 2024, except:

1) Citizens of Singapore;

2) Diplomatic and Official Passport holders;

3) Malaysia Permanent Residents and Long Term-Pass holders;

4) General Certificate of Identity (GCI) Brunei Darussalam holders;

5) Brunei Malaysia Frequent Traveller Facility holders;

6) Thailand Border Pass holders; and

7) Indonesia Cros-Border Travel Document (PLB) holders.


Complete the MDAC here:


Let us fulfil your travel requirements