China – Trial Implementation of Unilateral Visa-Free Policy for 6 Countries

29 November, 2023

From December 1, 2023 to November 30, 2024, ordinary passport holders from the following countries who come to China for business, tourism, visiting relatives and friends, and transit for no more than 15 days can enter China without a visa


In order to further promote personnel exchanges between China and foreign countries, serve high-quality development and open up to the outside world at a high level,

China has decided to expand the scope of unilateral visa-free countries on a trial basis to holders of ordinary passports from six countries:


  1. France
  2. Germany
  3. Italy
  4. the Netherlands
  5. Spain
  6. Malaysia

Let us fulfil your travel requirements